Top producer, Bbanks shares new EP dubbed “Nothing“, the 8 tracked EP features TMP Offisial, Trod, Jaido P, Delis, Kayefioosha, madeinseconds .

Known for his contribution to many hits from YBNL records such as Olamide – Science student, Viktoh – Lojo Tuesday. The super producer has also been on records with Bbanks – “Hustle” ft. Superwozzy, Davolee & Zlatan BBanks Ft. Temmie Ovwasa – Self Knowledge (SK) etc. Listen, enjoy and share his new Project.

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

Leave a Reply