Nigerian veteran rapper, M.I Abaga has shared new single ‘The Guy’ a build up to his forthcoming album, ‘The Guy‘. The 12 track project is set to feature, Tomi Owo,  Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, BNXN (fka Buju).

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

Leave a Reply