Mavin Records Presents new single “Won Da Mo” off their forthcoming all-star album and it is star studded featuring Rema, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Johnny Drille, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce & Bayanni. This comes ahead of their forthcoming concert at the Livespot X Festival on the 16th of December all in line to mark the 10th year anniversary of the Mavin Records.

Listem, share and enjoy.

Mavins, Rema, Boy Spyce, Ayra Starr, Crayon, LADIPOE, Magixx, Johnny Drille & Bayanni – Won Da Mo (Official Visualizer)

Leave a Reply