Nigerian musician and rapper Akitoye Balogun, famously known as Ajebutter has released a new album “Soundtrack to the Goodlife, ” featuring Not3s, Kida Kudz, KiDi, Oxlade, Joey B, Mellissa, Ladipoe, Jeff Akoh and others.

The album starts with creative storyteller, Koromone poetically describing what exactly the good life is. She talked about first-class flights, paradise-like island resorts with beautiful ocean views, pristine waters, champagnes, lamb chops and more. Then it moves to the second track ‘Soft Life‘ where Ajebutter22 is assisted by Mavin Records’ rapper, Ladipoe.
Soundtrack To The Good Life also has other amazing songs like ‘Enjoyment‘ with Ajebo Hustlers, ‘Unconditionally‘ with Oxlade and more, counting at a total of 15 tracks. The album is quite star-studded as it features the likes of Ajebo Hustlers, Not3s, Mellissa, Ladipoe, Jeff Akoh, Kida Kudz, Joey B, KiDi, Oxlade, and more.

Leave a Reply