Since the moment the Eziokwu mixtape graced the airwaves, it has been nothing short of a phenomenon, eliciting a wave of excitement from fans and abundance of rave reviews. For many people, Eziokwu has seamlessly etched its place among the cherished favorites of the year. The accolades bestowed upon the Eziokwu mixtape are not merely hyperbole; rather, they attest the sheer brilliance encapsulated within the project.

However, the journey with Eziokwu is far from over, as the Native Records rapper Odumodublvck, has chosen to augment the mixtape with the unveiling of an extended deluxe edition. The enhanced rendition boasts a formidable lineup of 21 songs, an augmentation of seven additional tracks. As if that weren’t enticing enough, the deluxe edition introduces a star-studded cast of collaborators, elevating the project to appeal to more fanbases.

The new roster of artists featured on Eziokwu deluxe edition includes the likes of Duncan Mighty, Nasty C, Teni, Black Sherif, and Boj, each lending their unique voices to this already stellar mixtape. The infusion of these diverse voices adds layers of richness and complexity, creating an auditory experience that attracts listeners with its sheer diversity.

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

Leave a Reply