Nigerian Musician Ladipo Eso professionally known as Ladipoe has finally released the highly anticipated EP which he has teased fans with in the past weeks, the Mavin Records signed singer and songwriter drops a 6 tracked project with production credits from Ozedikus, London, Andre Vibez, Ikon, Guilty Beatz, Emmit Fenn, Johnson LP he features fellow label mate Rema on track 2 ‘Afro Jigga‘, YBNL/Empire’s Fireboy DML on Running, and Ghanian’s Amaraae on Love Essential. The EP is now available on all streaming platforms, buy, play and enjoy.

“Providence” is a 6-track EP, which sees collaborations with Rema, Fireboy DML and Amaaree. LADIPOE has succeeded in switching things up and changing the narrative surrounding rappers from Nigeria. His penship makes him stand out within the global rap scene and his lyrics never fail to invoke a reaction. With this EP, he believes he his creating a moment he has always been preparing for.

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

Leave a Reply