Much has happened in Durkio’s personal life since his last project, He shares his latest Project “7220” which features Future, Gunna, Summer Walker, & Morgan Wallen.

Stream 7220 and enjoy Lil Durk’s latest.


1. Started From
2. Headtaps
3. Ahhh Ha
4. Shootout @ My Crib
5. Golden Child
6. No Interviews
7. Petty Too ft. Future
8. Barbarian
9. What Happened to Virgil ft. Gunna
10. Grow Up / Keep It On Speaker
11. Smoking & Thinking
12. Blocklist
13. Difference Is ft. Summer Walker
14. Federal Nightmares
15. Love Dior Banks
16. Pissed Me Off
17. Broadway Girls ft. Morgan Wallen

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

Leave a Reply